Vorstand des SC Dirmerzheim seit 27.04.2019

Peter Schütz

Peter Schütz

1. Vorsitzender

Brückenstr. 41a
Dirmerzheim
02235 / 73338

Jürgen Wulf

Jürgen Wulf

stellv.Vorsitzender Sportheim + Sportplatz

Sielstr. 10
Dirmerzheim
02235 / 466711

Christoph Meiswinkel

Christoph Meiswinkel

Geschäftsführer

Landstr.55
Dirmerzheim
01719509791

Marion Simon

Marion Simon

Kassiererin

Hüttenstr.12
Dirmerzheim
02235687888

Andreas Schmitz

Andreas Schmitz

Jugendleiter

Landstr.18
Dirmerzheim
015233704355

Alina Halfen

Alina Halfen

Beisitzer Damenmannschaft

Sielstr.4a
Dirmerzheim
01783378623

Sebastian Firmenich

Sebastian Firmenich

Beisitzer Verbandsangelegenheiten

Chorstr.6
Dirmerzheim
01607438927

A.-Maria Necker

A.-Maria Necker

Abt.-Leiterin Gymnastik

Wilhelm Marxstr.3
Lechenich
02235 / 5994

Franz König

Franz König

Beisitzer

Brückenstr.19
Dirmerzheim
015752103862

Uschi Rucks

Uschi Rucks

Beisitzerin

Großstr.12
Dirmerzheim
02235690070

Manfred Lehmann

Manfred Lehmann

Abteilungsleiter AH

Grüner Weg 25
Bergheim
01722909393

Wolfgang Scholl

Wolfgang Scholl

Geschäftsführer AH

Am Schiessberg 2
Dirmerzheim
017645344084

Vorstand Amt Emailadressen
Peter Schütz 1. Vorsitzender schuetz.pp@web.de
Jürgen Wulf stellv.Vorsitzender Sportheim + Sportplatz hans_jrgenwulf@yahoo.de
Christoph Meiswinkel Geschäftsführer christophmeiswinkel@yahoo.de
Marion Simon Kassiererin marion_simon@t-online.de
Andreas Schmitz Jugendleiter andreasschmitz3@gmx.net
Alina Halfen Beisitzer Damenmannschaft alina.halfen@gmail.com
Sebastian Firmenich Beisitzer Verbandsangelegenheiten sebastian.firmenich@gmail.com
A.-Maria Necker Abt.-Leiterin Gymnastik necker.a@gmx.de
Franz König Beisitzer franzprinz6549@gmail.com
Uschi Rucks Beisitzerin uschi.rucks@web.de
Manfred Lehmann Abteilungsleiter AH manfred.lehmann.2@web.de
Wolfgang Scholl Geschäftsführer AH wscholl18@gmail.com
S-W-A-T LockmittelMy-Shooting